Cycling Chur

Hotel Stern Chur

img_942_9t8aaacaabadjdcdbiig
img_942_9t8aaacaabdbheacggfb

Show all 11 images

img_942_9t8aaacaabdbheadcdje

Description

The Hotel Stern Chur is a 300-year-old hotel with a living tradition and is located right in the centre of the cantonal capital. A wide range of Graubünden cuisine and Grisons wines complete the extraordinary, extensive room offer.

Prices include taxes. The supplement for half board is CHF 52.00 per person. An extra bed for an adult costs CHF 75.00 per night. Children from 3 to 12 years in an extra bed in their parents' room cost CHF 40.00 per night, children from 12 years CHF 75.00. Parking in the courtyard is free of charge. Pets will be charged CHF 20.00 per night.

Directions

Directions

Check-in 15.00 / Check-out 11.00. Arrival by train: From the train station on foot along Bahnhofstrasse to Postplatz, then turn left to the roundabout with the trees. Turn right (Reichsgasse) and after about 20 meters you are in front of the Romantik Hotel Stern. Arrival by car: Coming from Zurich, take the exit Chur Nord, then always along the main road (Masanserstrasse), about 2 km, direction center. At the roundabout straight ahead. After about 20 m you will find the Romantik Hotel Stern.

Map

Responsible for this content Chur Tourism.
This content has been translated automatically.

Velofahren Chur

Hotel Stern Chur

img_942_9t8aaacaabadjdcdbiig
img_942_9t8aaacaabdbheacggfb

11 Bilder anzeigen

img_942_9t8aaacaabdbheadcdje

Beschreibung

Das Hotel Stern Chur ist ein 300 jähriges Hotel mit gelebter Tradition und liegt direkt im Zentrum der Kantonshauptstadt. Ein weites Angebot an Bündner Küche und Bündner Weinen vervollständigen das aussergewöhnliche, umfangreiche Zimmerangebot.

Die Preise verstehen sich inklusive Taxen. Der Zuschlag für Halbpension beträgt CHF 52.00 pro Person. Ein Zustellbett für einen Erwachsenen kostet CHF 75.00 pro Nacht. Kinder von 3 bis 12 Jahre in einem Zustellbett im Zimmer der Eltern kosten CHF 40.00 pro Nacht, Kinder ab 12 Jahren CHF 75.00. Das Parkieren im Innenhof ist kostenlos. Für das Mitbringen von Haustieren wird CHF 20.00 pro Nacht verrechnet.

Wegbeschreibung

Anfahrt

Check-in 15.00 / Check-out 11.00. Ankunft mit dem Zug: Vom Bahnhof zu Fuss der Bahnhofstrasse entlang bis zum Postplatz, dort nach links bis zum Kreisel mit den Bäumen. Nach rechts (Reichsgasse) und nach ca. 20 Meter stehen Sie vor dem Romantik Hotel Stern. Ankunft mit dem Auto: Von Zürich kommend nehmen Sie die Ausfahrt Chur Nord, dann immer der Hauptstrasse (Masanserstrasse) entlang, ca. 2 km, Richtung Zentrum. Beim Kreisel geradeaus. Nach ca. 20 m finden Sie das Romantik Hotel Stern.

Karte

Verantwortlich für diesen Inhalt Chur Tourismus.