Snack Chur

Khurer Gnusswaga

img_4kq_effcadij
img_4kq_ffccdgfh

Show all 11 images

img_4kq_effcadih
Culinary delight at Chur sports facilities.

Description

Very important: Please check the regularly updated Corona measures before visiting.

 

Winter 2021/2022

The "Khurer Gnusswaga" - Chur food stall - stands next to the Quader outdoor ice rink. The food stall offers homemade dishes of best quality for every appetite. A small heated tent next to the ice field provides cosy warmth where you can enjoy your drink or meal. Whether family dinner, business lunch, craftsman lunch or simply as refreshment after ice skating - the "Khurer Gnusswaga" at the Quader outdoor ice rink is a meeting point for connoisseurs of delicious cuisine. Open from Tuesday to Sunday in fair weather only.

Meals and fondue for group events for up to 30 people can also be booked at Quader outdoor ice rink.

 

Autumn 2021

The food truck "Khurer Gnusswaga" is located at the grass sports fields in Obere Au in autumn.

 

Summer 2021

The "Khurer Gnusswaga" is now in use at the Obere Au outdoor pool. When the outdoor pool is particularly crowded in fair weather, the Gnusswaga is opened as an additional gastronomy offer and offers refreshing drinks, ice creams and small snacks to the outdoor pool guests. 

 

Winter 2020/2021

Since the Quader outdoor ice rink will not open this winter due to Corona restrictions, the Khurer Gnusswaga will be located at the Obere Au outdoor ice rink from 25. November 2020. Enjoy warm drinks and snacks next to the ice rink.

 

Autumn 2020

After the launch of the Khurer Gnusswaga at the Quader outdoor ice rink last winter, a very successful season followed at the Obere Au outdoor pool. In order that visitors to the sports facilities can also benefit from the attractive offer of the food truck in the off-season, it is now available at the skate park at Obere Au.

Not only skaters will benefit from the new offer, but also walkers who use the path along the Mühlbach, visitors who are on their way home after sports or athletes on their way to the ice rink.

 

Summer 2020

The "Khurer Gnusswaga", which was used for the first time last winter at the Quader outdoor ice rink, is now also in use at the Obere Au outdoor pool. When the outdoor pool is particularly crowded, the Gnusswaga is opened as an additional gastro offer in the Obere Au and offers refreshing drinks, ice creams and small snacks to the outdoor pool guests.

Prices

Opening hours

Winter 2021/2022

  • Monday closed
  • Tuesday - Friday 11am - 9pm (during school holidays from 10am)
  • Saturday 10am - 9pm
  • Sunday 10am - 8pm

 

Autumn 2021

The Gnusswaga is open as needed.

 

Summer 2021

26.06.-05.09.2021

  • Daily, 11am - 6pm

Opening hours may vary in bad weather

 

Winter 2020/2021

  • see opening hours of Obere Au outdoor ice rink

Autumn 2020

  • In fair weather Wednesday to Sunday, 11am - 7 pm

 

Map

Responsible for this content Chur - Die Alpenstadt.

Imbiss Chur

Khurer Gnusswaga

img_4kq_fbgdhhaf
img_4kq_ffccdgfh

11 Bilder anzeigen

img_4kq_effcadij
Kulinarischer Genuss in den Sportanlagen.

Beschreibung

Sehr wichtig: bitte beachten Sie die regelmässig aktualisierten Corona-Massnahmen vor Ihrem Besuch. 

 

Winter 2021/2022

Neben dem Eisfeld Quader steht der «Khurer Gnusswaga». Das Gastro-Angebot bietet hausgemachte Speisen von bester Qualität für den kleinen und den grossen Hunger. Das feine Essen kann man auch in der Wärme geniessen, denn ein kleines beheiztes Zelt neben dem Eisfeld sorgt für wohlige Wärme bei der gemütlichen Stärkung. Ob Familienessen, Businesslunch, Handwerker Zmittag oder einfach als Stärkung für den Eislauf - der Khurer Gnusswaga beim Eisfeld Quader ist Treffpunkt für Geniesser. Der Khurer Gnusswaga ist bei schönem Wetter geöffnet von Dienstag bis Sonntag.

Neben Apéros können auch Essen oder ein Fondueplausch für Firmen- und Vereinsanlässe bis 30 Personen beim Eisfeld Quader gebucht werden.

 

Herbst 2021

Der Foodtruck «Khurer Gnusswaga» steht im Herbst bei den Rasensportplätzen in der Oberen Au.

 

Sommer 2021

Der Foodtruck «Khurer Gnusswaga» steht auch diesen Sommer wieder im Freibad Obere Au im Einsatz. Bei schönem Wetter mit besonders grossem Besucherandrang im Freibad wird der Gnusswaga als zusätzliches Gastroangebot in der Oberen Au geöffnet und bietet den Freibadgästen erfrischende Getränke, Glacés und kleine Snacks an.

 

Winter 2020/2021

Da das Eisfeld Quader diesen Winter aufgrund der Massnahmen des BAGs nicht aufgebaut wird, steht der Khurer Gnusswaga ab 25. November 2020 beim Ausseneisfeld Obere Au. Geniessen Sie hier warme Getränke und Snacks um sich während des Eislaufs zu stärken. Beim Gnusswaga ist Maskenpflicht.

 

Herbst 2020

Nach der Lancierung des Khurer Gnusswagas beim Eisfeld Quader letzten Winter, folgte eine äusserst erfolgreiche Saison im Freibad Obere Au. Damit Sportanlagen-Besucher auch in der Zwischensaison vom attraktiven Angebot des Gnusswagas profitieren können, steht er ab sofort beim Skatepark «Betongarta» in der Oberen Au.

Nicht nur Skater profitieren vom neuen Angebot, sondern auch Spaziergänger, die den Weg entlang des Mühlbachs nutzen, Besucher, die sich nach dem Sport auf den Heimweg begeben oder Sportler auf dem Weg in die Eishalle.

 

Sommer 2020

Der letzten Winter erstmals beim Eisfeld Quader eingesetzte «Khurer Gnusswaga» steht neu im Freibad Obere Au im Einsatz. Bei besonders grossem Besucherandrang im Freibad wird der Gnusswaga als zusätzliches Gastroangebot in der Oberen Au geöffnet und bietet den Freibadgästen erfrischende Getränke, Glacés und kleine Snacks an.

Preise

Öffnungszeiten

Winter 2021/2022

  • Montag geschlossen
  • Dienstag - Freitag 11 - 21 Uhr (in den Schulferien ab 10 Uhr)
  • Samstag 10 - 21 Uhr
  • Sonntag 10 - 20 Uhr

 

Herbst 2021

Der Gnusswaga ist je nach Bedarf geöffnet.

 

Sommer 2021

26.06.-05.09.2021

  • Täglich, 11 – 18

Bei schlechtem Wetter können die Öffnungszeiten abweichen

 

Winter 2020/2021

  • bei grösserem Besucheraufkommen während den Öffnungszeiten des Ausseneisfelds

 

Herbst 2020

  • Bei schönem Wetter, im Oktober, Mittwoch bis Sonntag, 11-19 Uhr

Karte

Verantwortlich für diesen Inhalt Chur Tourismus.